Shows

 

 

The Niagara IceDogs are back for another thrilling season, only on NewsTalk 610 CKTB ! 


Tune in to 610 CKTB for every IceDogs game LIVE this season, brought to you by Joe Feta’s Greek Village in St.Catharines.

Be sure to join our play-by-play announcers Ted Lehman and Jamie Alton for the pregame show, giving you all the IceDogs news and interviews leading up to the puck drop.

Once the action ends, join Ted and Jamie for a complete analysis of the game. And you can weigh in by
calling 905-688-2582 or 1-877-610-2582.

You can also text us your thoughts on the game to 61010! (click here for help with our SMS)

 


The Niagara IceDogs and Niagara’s Newstalk 610 CKTB -  a winning team, brought to you by Joe Feta’s Greek Village in St.Catharines!

Videos do NOT link to CKTB website when shared, but they DO play inside of Twitter / Facebook.

   SCHEDULE (REGULAR SEASON)

DateAway-Home-Time 
Fri Sep 25 Niagara 8 Sudbury 1 7:05 PM  
Sat Sep 26 Niagara 1 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:08 PM  
Thu Oct 1 Erie 6 Niagara 1 7:11 PM  
Fri Oct 2 Barrie 4 Niagara 1 7:07 PM  
Sat Oct 3 Niagara 2 Peterborough 3 7:10 PM  
Thu Oct 8 Barrie 1 Niagara 5 7:07 PM  
Fri Oct 9 Niagara 2 Erie 7 7:03 PM  
Thu Oct 15 Hamilton 4 Niagara 3 7:11 PM  
Sat Oct 17 Sudbury 1 Niagara 3 7:04 PM  
Sun Oct 18 Niagara 3 North Bay 4 3:09 PM  
Fri Oct 23 Niagara 5 Guelph 1 7:30 PM  
Sat Oct 24 Kingston 3 Niagara 2 7:00 PM  
Thu Oct 29 Mississauga 2 Niagara 4 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 30 Sarnia 2 Niagara 6 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 1 Niagara 3 North Bay 1 2:00 PM  
Thu Nov 5 Windsor 4 Niagara 5 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 7 Peterborough 1 Niagara

5

7:00 PM
Fri Nov 13 Ottawa 6 Niagara 3 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 14 Oshawa 2 Niagara 4 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 19 Erie 4 Niagara 3 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 21 Niagara 2 Sarnia 6 7:05 PM  
Sun Nov 22 Niagara 3 Windsor 0 2:05 PM  
Thu Nov 26 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Niagara 3 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 27 North Bay 6 Niagara 1 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 28 Niagara 5 Barrie

2

7:30 PM  
Thu Dec 3 Mississauga 5 Niagara 3 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 4 Niagara 4 Mississauga 1 7:30 PM  
Tue Dec 8 Niagara 2 Peterborough 1 7:05 PM
Thu Dec 10 Saginaw 1 Niagara 2 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 11 Niagara 2 Oshawa 3 7:35 PM  
Thu Dec 17 Sudbury 4 Niagara 3 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Niagara 1 North Bay 2 7:00 PM  
Mon Dec 28 Niagara 4 Barrie 5 7:30 PM  
Tue Dec 29 Niagara 3 Sudbury 1 7:00 PM  
Thu Dec 31 Kitchener 5 Niagara 2 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 2 Ottawa 3 Niagara 4 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 6 Niagara 5 Hamilton 3 7:00 PM  
Fri Jan 8 Niagara 3 Saginaw 1 7:05 PM  
Sat Jan 9 Niagara 3 Flint 2 7:30 PM  
Fri Jan 15 Niagara 4 Ottawa 1 7:00 PM  
Sat Jan 16 Niagara

1

Kingston

2

7:00 PM  
Thu Jan 21 Owen Sound 7 Niagara 4 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 22 Niagara 0 Mississauga 5 7:30 PM  
Sat Jan 23 Niagara 4 Erie 1 7:00 PM  
Fri Jan 29 Niagara 6 Sudbury 1 7:00 PM  
Sat Jan 30 Niagara 2 Barrie 3 7:30 PM  
Sun Jan 31 Hamilton 5 Niagara 2 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 4 London 2 Niagara 3 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 5 Niagara 1 Kitchener 4 7:30 PM  
Sat Feb 6 North Bay 2 Niagara 3 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 10 Niagara 3 Hamilton 2 10:30 AM  
Fri Feb 12 Niagara 0 London 0 7:30 PM  
Sun Feb 14 Mississauga 0 Niagara 0 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 18 Hamilton 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 20 Niagara 0 Ottawa 0 1:00 PM  
Sun Feb 21 Niagara 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM  
Wed Feb 24 Niagara 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM  
Sat Feb 27 Guelph 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 28 Erie 0 Niagara 0 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 4 Barrie 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 5 Sudbury 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 6 Niagara 0 Erie 0 5:00 PM  
Thu Mar 10 Flint 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 12 North Bay 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 13 Niagara 0 Hamilton 0 3:00 PM  
Thu Mar 17 Kingston 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 19 Peterborough 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 20 Niagara 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM  

CLICK HERE FOR FULL SCHEDULE

Programming1

IceDogs News

KIDS HELP PHONE: 1 (800) 668-6868
www.kidshelpphone.ca

Info: bystanderrevolution.org