Shows

 

 

The Niagara IceDogs are back for another thrilling season, only on NewsTalk 610 CKTB ! 


Tune in to 610 CKTB for every IceDogs game LIVE this season, brought to you by Joe Feta’s Greek Village in St.Catharines.

Be sure to join our play-by-play announcers Ted Lehman and Chad Nelson for the pregame show, giving you all the IceDogs news and interviews leading up to the puck drop.

Once the action ends, join Ted and Chad for a complete analysis of the game. And you can weigh in by
calling 905-688-2582 or 1-877-610-2582.

You can also text us your thoughts on the game to 61010! (click here for help with our SMS)

 


The Niagara IceDogs and Niagara’s Newstalk 610 CKTB -  a winning team, brought to you by Joe Feta’s Greek Village in St.Catharines!


ICEDOGS 2014 SCHEDULE

  Away Home Time
 Fri Sep 26 Niagara Sudbury 7:30 PM
 Sat Sep 27 Niagara Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 PM
 Fri Oct 3 Niagara Mississauga 7:30 PM
 Fri Oct 10 Niagara Ottawa 7:30 PM
 Sat Oct 11 Niagara Belleville 7:05 PM
 Sun Oct 12 Niagara Kingston 2:00 PM
 Thu Oct 16 Belleville Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Oct 17 Niagara Guelph 7:30 PM
 Sat Oct 18 Sudbury Niagara 7:00 PM
 Wed Oct 22 Niagara Erie 7:00 PM
 Thu Oct 23 Kingston Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Oct 24 North Bay Niagara 7:00 PM
 Thu Oct 30 Ottawa Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Nov 1 Sudbury Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sun Nov 2 Niagara Mississauga 2:00 PM
 Thu Nov 6 Erie Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Nov 7 Niagara Mississauga 7:30 PM
 Sat Nov 8 Sarnia Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Nov 14 Erie Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Nov 15 Niagara Peterborough 7:05 PM
 Fri Nov 21 Niagara Saginaw 7:11 PM
 Sat Nov 22 Niagara Plymouth 7:05 PM
 Thu Nov 27 Belleville Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Nov 28 Niagara Oshawa 7:35 PM
 Sun Nov 30 Niagara North Bay 3:00 PM
 Thu Dec 4 Guelph Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Dec 5 Niagara Ottawa 7:30 PM
 Sat Dec 6 Niagara Kingston 7:00 PM
 Thu Dec 11 Niagara Peterborough 7:05 PM
 Fri Dec 12 Oshawa Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Dec 13 Saginaw Niagara 7:00 PM
 Thu Dec 18 Owen Sound Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Dec 19 Niagara Erie 7:00 PM
 Sun Dec 28 Niagara Mississauga 2:00 PM
 Wed Dec 31 Peterborough Niagara 6:00 PM
 Fri Jan 2 Niagara Kitchener 7:30 PM
 Sat Jan 3 Kitchener Niagara 7:00 PM
 Thu Jan 8 Niagara Barrie 7:30 PM
 Fri Jan 9 Niagara Sudbury 7:30 PM
 Tue Jan 13 Mississauga Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Jan 16 North Bay Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Jan 17 Kingston Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sun Jan 18 Niagara Belleville 4:05 PM
 Fri Jan 23 Plymouth Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sun Jan 25 Barrie Niagara 2:00 PM
 Wed Jan 28 Niagara Owen Sound 7:00 PM
 Sat Jan 31 Niagara Barrie 7:30 PM
 Sun Feb 1 Niagara North Bay 2:00 PM
 Thu Feb 5 Sault Ste. Marie Niagara 7:00 PM
 Fri Feb 6 Niagara London 7:30 PM
 Sun Feb 8 London Niagara 2:00 PM
 Thu Feb 12 Mississauga Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Feb 14 Niagara Sarnia 7:05 PM
 Sun Feb 15 Niagara Windsor 2:05 PM
 Fri Feb 20 Peterborough Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Feb 21 Niagara Barrie 7:30 PM
 Sun Feb 22 Niagara North Bay 2:00 PM
 Thu Feb 26 Mississauga Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Feb 28 North Bay Niagara 7:00 PM
 Tue Mar 3 Niagara Sudbury 7:00 PM
 Thu Mar 5 Barrie Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Mar 7 Ottawa Niagara 7:00 PM
 Wed Mar 11 Niagara Erie 7:00 PM
 Sat Mar 14 Sudbury Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sun Mar 15 Windsor Niagara 2:00 PM
 Thu Mar 19 Barrie Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sat Mar 21 Mississauga Niagara 7:00 PM
 Sun Mar 22 Erie Niagara 3:00 PM
Programming1

IceDogs News